Glee 5x03 The quaterback

Publié le par AnneSo129

glee tribute.size.xxlarge.letterbox

I was a bit worried about this episode because it could be to much in the sadness of the loss... but in fact it was well done, very tasteful and even if this episode was sad, it made me enjoy my life and leave the day fully. Moments like this show us that what we have is not eternal and that we have to make the best of it and go ahead trying to do our best so that peple we've lost would be proud of us.
The episode was well done I really enjoyed the first song and Lea Michele's song.

The cast was great and brave... with a special metion to Rosy Rosemond (Finn mother) and Mike O'Malley because it is not easy to express the emotion of loosing a child...

I don't know if they're going to talk about grief in next episodes but it could be nice because this event will change their perception of the future for Rachel and Kurt in particular.

 

Here are my two favorite performances:

 

 

 

Publié dans Glee

Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
Commenter cet article