One tree hill serie finale!!!

Publié le par AnneSo129

show: One Tree Hill

episode: One Tree Hill

A great way to say goodbye

I was kind of reluctant to watch this last episode of OTH because it was the last one. And I realize that I have to enjoy it. And I did. I think I'll have to watch it several times because there are a lot of references to the first seasons (opening of TRIC, Karen caf...) The music was so great with Gavin de graw and "chris Keller" and of course the lovely Bethany Joy Galeotti! It was a great way to conclude this really amazing show. This episode was kind of slow and smooth but it was great after all the action in the previous episodes.. I'm going to miss it (it was the first show I've watched only in English without any subtitles and that I've watched fallowing the US airing...

Publié dans One Tree Hill

Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
Commenter cet article