Glee -2×2- Britney/Brittany- VOST fr

Publié le par AnneSo129

finally!

 

A trip to the dentist for the Glee clubbers gives them hallucinations while Brittany's psyche comes to focus and they sing some of special guest star Britney Spears' greatest hits. 

 

 

I was really expecting a lot from this episode and I was not disappointed at all... I think this episode is my favorite or at least one of my favorite! This episode was really good thanks to the talented Heather Morris who shows us that she is an important key of this show. This episode is a kind of explosion for this character and I think that the writers kept all this stuff from us on purpose. In this episode we have everything that make Glee so special : good dancing, good singing, a lot of stereotypes, really funny quotes...

Terry is back and she is better than ever! John Stamos' s character is the perfect match for Emma! Sue is Sue as usual! Every character is at the perfect place and the idea of the hallucinations is really good because it allows to recreate Britney's video clips and to introduces her in the gleeks dreams. Britney Spears is a good guest star in tv show and she is as good as she was in How I met your mother.
I don't know what to add but I really love this episode in all the aspects of it!!!

By the way, I really like the ending song from Paramore because at this point of the episode the Britney stuff was over and they have to start other stuff and this song was a good conclusion to the Finn/Rachel storyline. Don't you think?

 

 

Publié dans Glee

Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
Commenter cet article